The Best Handful of Tips – Seasonal Greetings

Season’s greetings to all my blog followers, my fellow Eisenhower Fellows and all the WordPress staff. May 2017 be a good year for you.

I have three gifts for you. If you call up my website mossassociates.co.nz you will find two books for downloading.

“The Daily Tonic”, For people who want to succeed. A quote for each day of the year. (Check out your birthday quote.)

“Rolling On” Work Adventures in Many Lands features a drive across the USA, not once but twice, during one of the most dramatic years in the history of the USA.  I also believe I was the first Eisenhower Fellow to work in Viet Nam after the end of the “American” war. You may find this experience of interest.

And the third gift are my blogs titled “A Handful of Tips” The five best tips on several hundred topics.

Have a great season and best wishes to all.

-Geoffrey Moss

Mugshot

Leave a Reply

